?

kick in the darkness 'til it bleeds daylight.

Name:
aqua_namari
Birthdate:
8 July 1988
Location:
External Services:
  • aqua_namari@livejournal.com
I'm a generally friendly person, so add me if you want. :)

What you will probably find in my journal:

--> I'm 20 years old and I live with my boyfriend, so you will probably read a lot about him. He is the person I spend most of my time with. I doubt you will find many relationship problems in here because we don't generally have any even though we are very different people.
--> My friends are important to me, and I like to try and spend time with them or at least talk to them as much as I can. So they will be talked about as well. We tend to go on random adventures into Toronto or other areas. I tend to post about said adventures.
--> My family. Although I've gotten over most of their faults (and mine) you will probably see a post from time to time about them. Whether it'll be 'good' or 'bad' I cannot say, as I am not psychic. So far things are going alright.
--> I've been doing lots of inner-reflection and trying to change my life and personality for the better. You will probably find related posts inside as well.


Who I am:
I am an indecisive individual who is extremely picky with food and fashion (food more-so than fashion). I appreciate various art forms and tend to like just about anything music-wise. I get jealous rather easily, and I don't just mean when my boyfriend talks to another girl. (I'm actually pretty good for that kind of stuff.) I get jealous over friends and attention... I'm working on it. I'm working on a lot of things.

Statistics